Homeland Housing aims to provide supportive living for seniors and community affordable housing within a respectful and secure social environment.


The Homeland Housing region includes: City of St. Albert, Municipal District of Lesser Slave River No. 124, Sturgeon County, Town of Bon Accord, Town of Gibbons, Town of Legal, Town of Morinville, Town of Redwater, Town of Westlock, Village of Clyde and Westlock County.

Homeland Housing (Also known as: Sturgeon Foundation)

  • Phone


  • Email


  • Address

    9922 103 Street 
    Morinville, Alberta T8R 1R7

  • Services

    • Senior Supportive Housing Services